Board & Staff Members

 

The Texas Funeral Directors Association Board and Staff are dedicated to providing great service to our members.   The 2017-2018 Board Members are listed below. Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns.  Call (512) 442-2304 or click the link below for a contact page.

Contact the TFDA Staff


 

 


Lee Castro, President
Email: lee@legacychapelsrgv.com
Office Phone: (956) 618-5900
Fax: (956) 618-5918

Legacy Chapels
4610 South Jackson Road
Edinburg, TX  78539

Charles Robertson, CFSP, President Elect
Email: c.robertson@amaonline.com
Office Phone: (806) 874-3515
Fax: (806) 874-3516

Robertson Funeral Directors
P. O. Drawer 1090
Clarendon, TX  79226

E. Gene Allen, CFSP, CPC, Secretary Treasurer
Email: gallen@kfhtx.com
Office Phone: 830-895-5111

Kerrville Funeral Home
1221 Junction Hwy.
Kerrville, TX 78028

Heather Edwards Hauboldt, Past President
Email: heatherdgoad@gmail.com
Office Phone: (325) 370-3645

Texas Service Life Insurance Co.
209 Woodridge Dr.
Victoria, TX  77904

Wayne Giese, Director at Large
Email: dawg1419@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (979) 836-4565
Fax: (979) 836-8604

Memorial Oaks Chapel, Inc.
1306 West Main
Brenham, TX  77833

Bill Vallie, NFDA Policy Board Rep.
Email: vallie@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Mobile Phone: (432) 559-4252

Sunset Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home
6801 E. Business 20
Odessa, TX  79762

Ann Singer, Executive Director
Email: ann@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741

Joyce Dawson, Director of Member & Regional Services
Email: joyce@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741



Bill Haley, Lobbyist
Email: bhaley1@gmail.com
Office Phone: (512) 472-8318
Fax: (512) 472-2792

Polan Culley
1315 Nueces
Austin, TX  78704

Christopher Aguilar, President - South Texas Region
Email: caguilar@dodgeco.com
Office Phone: (469) 233-4522

Dodge
P. O. Box 782
Seguin, TX  78156

Tiffany Aguilar, Vice President - South Central Region
Email: taguilar@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Office Phone: (830) 379-9430
Fax: (830) 379-0599

Palmer Mortuary
1116 N. Austin St.
Seguin, TX  78155

Tony Aguilar, Vice President - East Texas Region
Email: tigerdtd@hotmail.com
Mobile Phone: (903) 243-9402

6939 I-30 West
Cumby, TX 75433

Blue Broussard, Vice President - Southeast Region
Email: blue@broussards1889.com
Office Phone: (409) 866-3838
Fax: (409) 866-5728

Brousard's Mortuary, Inc.
P.O. Box 5507
Beaumont, TX 77726

James Campbell, President - West Texas Region
Email: massie@robertmassie.com
Office Phone: (325) 655-8121
Fax: (325) 659-1810

Robert Massie Funeral Home
402 Rio Concho Drive
San Angelo, TX  76903

Jay Karnes, Secretary/Treasurer - Southeast Texas Region
Email: jay@carnes.ws
Office Phone: (409) 986-9900
Fax: (409) 986-9903

Carnes Funeral Home
3100 Gulf Freeway
Texas City, TX 77591

Joseph D. Conde, CFSP, Vice President - South Texas Region
Email: joseph.conde@sci-us.com
Office Phone: (956) 787-5222
Fax: (956) 787-5228

Palm Valley Memorial Gardens Funeral Home
4707 N. Sugar Road
Pharr, TX 78577

Brant Davis, President - Panhandle Region
Email: b0267208@actx.edu
Office Phone: (806) 354-6035

Amarillo College
P. O. Box 447-WCC-109
Amarillo, TX  79178

Colt Ellis, Vice President - Panhandle Region
Email: cellis@ellisfuneralhomes.com
Office Phone: (806) 272-4574
Fax: (806) 272-5849

Ellis Funeral Home
104 East Avenue F
Muleshoe, TX 79347

Jim Kurtz, Vice President - North Texas Region
Email: jimkurtz6800@yahoo.com
Mobile Phone: (214) 562-6324

416 Varnum Way
Fairview, TX 75069

Ryan Lange, Vice President - West Texas Region
Email: ryantlange@gmail.com
Office Phone: (325) 365-3531
Fax: (325) 365- 2288

P.O. Box 578
Ballinger, TX 76821

Jay Morrill, President - North Texas Region
Email: jay@familyowned.net
Office Phone: (817) 753-6800

Lucas Funeral Home
137 E. Hill St.
Keller, TX  76248

Lois Keller Nelson, President - Sales Club
Email: lois.keller-nelson@carriageservices.com
Office Phone: (281) 897-9823

Cypress Fairbanks Funeral Home
9926 Jones Road
Houston, TX  77065

Ruben B. Ontiveros, Vice President - Sales Club
Email: ruben@tslic.com
Toll Free Phone: (800) 756-7306

Texas Service Life Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 341899
Austin, TX 78734

David Patterson, CFSP, President - East Texas Region
Email: dpatterson@globalmortuaryaffairs.com
Office Phone: (877) 216-2708
Fax: (972) 216-2705

Global Mortuary Affairs, LLC
424 S. Bryan Belt Line Road
Mesquite, TX  75149

Sabrina N. Young, CFSP, President - South Central Region
Email: syoung@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Office Phone: (254) 773-4564
Fax: (254) 773-1103

Harper Talasek Funeral Home
500 West Barton Avenue
Temple, TX  76501